top of page

January 2023 Calendar

Sunday, January 1

8:30am      Traditional Service

10:30am     Praise Service

Monday, January 2

5:45pm      Praise Team

6:00pm      Discernment Roundtable Meeting

Tuesday, January 3

No Events

Wednesday, January 4

6:00pm Youth Group

Thursday, January 5

9:30am      Ladies Bible Study

6:00pm     Handbells Practice

7:00pm     Choir Practice

Friday, January 6

No Events

Saturday, January 7

5:30pm      Evening Worship Service

Sunday, January 8

8:30am     Traditional Service

9:40am     Sunday School, Adult Bible Studies, Confirmation Class

10:30am    Praise Service

12:00pm    Meeting Check In Begins

12:30pm    "The Path Forward" Congregational Meeting

Monday, January 9

5:45pm      Praise Team

Tuesday, January 10

6:30pm      School Board

Wednesday, January 11

5:30pm     Wednesday Dinner

6:00pm      Youth Group

6:30pm      Contemplative Prayer Group

Thursday, January 12

9:30am      Ladies Bible Study

6:00pm     Handbells Practice

7:00pm     Choir Practice

Friday, January 13

No Events

Saturday, January 14

10:00am     WELCA Everyone Birthday Celebration

5:30pm      Evening Worship Service

Sunday, January 15

8:30am     Traditional Service

    No Sunday School

10:30am    Praise Service

Monday, January 16

5:45pm      Praise Team

6:00pm      Church Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 17

No Events

Wednesday, January 18

5:30pm     Wednesday Dinner hosted By WELCA  (Chili & All the Fixings!)

6:00pm      Youth Group

6:30pm      Contemplative Prayer Group

Thursday, January 19

9:30am      Ladies Bible Study

6:00pm     Handbells Practice

7:00pm     Choir Practice

Friday, January 20

5:30pm Financial Peace University starts

Saturday, January 21

7:30am      LMM Bible Study

9:30am      Quilters Meeting

5:30pm      Evening Worship Service

Sunday, January 22

8:30am     Traditional Service

9:40am     Sunday School, Adult Bible Studies, Confirmation Class

10:30am    Praise Service

Monday, January 23

5:45pm      Praise Team

Tuesday, January 24

6:00pm     St. Paul School Parent Information Night

Wednesday, January 25

5:30pm     Wednesday Dinner

6:00pm      Youth Group

6:30pm      Contemplative Prayer Group

Thursday, January 26

9:30am      Ladies Bible Study

6:00pm     Handbells Practice

7:00pm     Choir Practice

Friday, January 27

No Events

Saturday, January 28

5:30pm      Evening Worship Service

Sunday, January 29

10:00am     Combined Worship Service

to follow     Congregational Meeting with Lunch Provided

Monday, January 30

5:45pm     Praise Team

Tuesday, January 31

No Events

Call 

123-456-7890 

Email 

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page